2006 Baseball Hall of Fame Limited Edition Induction Press Charm


This 2006 charm features Ray Brown, Willard Brown, Andy Cooper, Frank Grant, Pete Hill, Biz Mackey, Jose Mendez, Effe Manley, Mule Suttles, Bruce Sutter, Com Posey, Alex Pompez, Cristobal Torriente, Ben Taylor, Sol White, J. L. Wilkinson and Jud Wilson

Condition: Ex-Mint

SKU: PC-2006 Category:

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 4 × 6 × 2 in